Anew (+figures +photo +update +Kpop)

G’ Morning, hope your enjoying your java i know i am.(even though i started this post at 10 this morn and finished at about 12ish close to 1)

img_8257Today: 11.10.09 time: 10:20

DSC_0082

i have so much energy out of no where today. i feel like i could do something new so today i am going to do a ridiculously large post this morning :3

for i’m bored and i’m home alone, need to keep my mind occupied, and do something inside because i’m still trying to beat this little cold. but anyways for the past i guess week and weekend?!? i think, i have doing alot of thinking. about friends and where my career(?) is going. let’s say my life. a couple of friends have been really holding me back to where i want to go in life. It was no good being caught in a loop, every weekend, money being wasted, precious time i could’ve used. To help me move forward. but nevertheless i’ve learned so there for i do not regret it(or at least try not to).

I also have been studying my camera(a little :/ ). started to read the manuel lol. which helped….a lot 😀 and also reading another book called the D5000 digital field guide. So I can unlock way more features I thought i never had in the D5000. I payed for this expensive piece of crap might as well unlock it’s full features, considering I’m an amateur photographer.

What has also been on my “list to read” are Seoul the city guide just for kicks. Tokyo the city guide. and two language learning books…and you’ve guessed it, Korean and Japanese :3 I often don’t read chapter, fictional, sci-fi, Twilight-type books nor manga for that matter. I’ve tried to like manga, but i get bored. Watching anime is much more fun(er).

Anyways moving on….

I would like to post a few figure picture taking i did of my only figure(s). Rei ayanami of Neon Genesis Evangelion! one of my favourite  anime characters. probably because she’s small and petite 🙂 and very quiet(like me!)

Pantsu peek :3

More Pantsu Peek ;D

experimenting with the lights out :3

FUUUUUCKKK YOOUUUUU FLICKR FOR TRYING TO MAKE ME PAY MONEY TO UPLOAD MORE PICTURES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh and here’s a little ling to a song i cannot get enough of!!! Been really lovin’ K Pop music. *ever notice how they(4minute) always count to like 4 in their songs? lol.

4minute – What a girl wants

Members:

20090910220602323611

Jihyun
Gayoon
Jiyoon
Hyuna
Sohyun

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nicole
    Nov 10, 2009 @ 20:39:04

    I can’t say I am into anime. I don’t even watch tv nor have one plugged in. sad I know. I do it because it keeps me motivated to do so many other things. However, I am really intrigued by your photos. You took amazing angles. I’m working on my photography again. The color is so crisp! what kind of camera and lens?

    Reply

    • nyko119
      Nov 10, 2009 @ 20:52:17

      Thanks first of all for being my first ever commenter on my first ever blog 😉 lol
      I am using the lens that came with the camera when i purchased it. which is the Nikkor Lens( AF-S DX Nikkor 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR) if that makes any sense to you :/ oh and the Camera it’s self is non other than the Nikon D5000. Beautiful piece of equipment 🙂

      Reply

Leave a comment