Part of the reason to Cosplay^^

Hehe (・ェ-) part the reason why i want a girlfriend who’s similar to my style(?) and uh likes my likes. Is cause i would “love” to cosplay together ヾ(^∇^) lol i’m such a geek, but i would like to some day (._.) I know i got a list of things i would like to cosaplay myself, and my family could join in. Here’s a small list.

1.Halo (Noble team; UNSC Spartans; ODST;  Master Chief)

I mean c'mon how bad ass would that be. and i mean not a half ass project i mean like, legit! I would do it, but not to sure where to start.

2. Assassins Creed.(ezio & altiar + the brotherhood/Sisterhood of Assassins)

It would be really cool if we(my family or other friends) could all go as assassins in full wear, everything.

3.Mass Effect (N7 armour/ Commander shepard )

Mass effect, i would say it's like a cross between Halo and Star trek (Space outfit-Wise). it's fancy and simple, yet awesome with armour and weapons.

4.Star Wars (The Clone troopers)

Of course i'm a star wars fan, ever since i can remember i have been one. And i wouldn't be one without having to cosplay this. I'm a armour type of guy, it would feel cool to be all done up in the armour, and the clone troopers are really cool looking. similar to the halo clones.

5.Star Wars ( The Sith)

The only picture i found to what i see in my head. *Not my pic, Found on Deviant art*

I always wanted to do my own take on the sith (my own vision/verison of the sith) Like have a dark attire(robes) and have him(me) part machine(cyborg?) like darth malak(?) in the old republic. With a few red light sabers to go along with it. I imagine it would be Dark robes with the big hood, and under neath would be a scarf around my neck(like Star killer in the force unleash) With perhaps a machine respirator over my mouth (not quite like darth vader w/ the full mask, but like malak). with a few light sabers around my waste with the standard skirt like bottom w/ the pants. I am going to some day draw up my own take on this when i have the chance.

6.Star Trek (Vulcan/Romulan)

Yes! My mom always watched star trek every day when i was in elementary and up from there. I was never really into it. But i got it ^^ Until recent years like when Mr.abrrams rebooted the films. It was epic, an open a new world of trekkies and trekker(?) Not so much. but still. I would love to do a romulan, with all the tatoos on my head with the eye brows and ears. Also a kind of Nero take maybe, but in my own image. I would also like to do a star fleet Vulcan. Simple and easy and extremely geeky.

7. Dead Space (Isaac Clarke)

Cause i'm a Armour loving guy. The dead space entire attire. the full wear. looks pretty awesome. and when i heard that vampy likes dead space and would flip if she saw an Isaac Clarke cosplayer. I had to get in there ^^ + it's a really good game, and great story.

Couple cosplay (All Anime Except one)

Ok so now that i got the individual cosplay plus with the family to get involved. I would so love to do a couple cosplay, at some point in my life. and it would be. . .

1.Code Geass (Lelouch & C.C)

I mean c'mon they are so cute together. It's like a joker and harly quinn thing going on. Minus CC being really evil like quinn. But They look so good together, and when she saved Lelouch by giving him the code, it was a bind that made them closer together and you see it more and more in the series. They get close, and it's cute how he can use her, and she follows along. like a cute girlfriend, or a lost pet(?) and vice versa.

2.Darker than Black (Hei & Yin)

Hei is all around a badass and a hero. and yin is somewhat of a sidekick, the doll-side in her is hard to get around, but i think hei bring out her human side, if any left(?). i don't remember quite what her purpose was in S1. But I def felt the chemistry between the two. haven't watched S2 yet, but i will get around to it. And Even though yin is like young (i think like way young) and hei is like in his early 20's (?) they still make a good cute couple. And i def would couple cosplay this.

3.Gurren Lagann ( Kamina & Yoko)

These two relationship ended way to early, but you felt the love(?) they had between each other, even after they parted way. I don't want to spoil anything if you haven't watched it. But they would have made a great couple have they had time to. Yoko is super hot (which is part of the reason for this cosplay) but it's also a cute couple that should have been.

4.Gurren Lagann (Smion & Nia)

This was kind of a sad ending of an anime. A lot of deaths, and somewhat of being left alone in the end which ever way the story went. But the chemistry the characters had, made it that much more cute. Knowing they probably would end up dead, they still went ahead. Simon would kind of be hard to cosplay, i'd have to bulk up somewhat. but atleast my counter cosplayer would look cute ^^

5.Death Note ( Light & Misa)

This one would be easy on my part. all i have to do is dress up in a school boy outfit. ^^ I like this one casue misa in a gothicloli cosplay is cute. i like it for some reason hehehe. I like their relationship, even though he was using her, i think it was a part of him trying to be human as well. But i feel really sorry for misa, and doesn't even know what she lost. or had in the end. Like their relationship never happened. Sad story.

6.Inu-Yash (Inuyasha & Kagome)

This one would be really easy for my . . I guess other. Just a school girl outfit. inuyasha would be difficult as well, he's real skinny and with huge silver hair. I was also thinking, we could do a role reverse with this one. Kagome would be the half-demon, and inuyasha would be the high schooler. You know, just to mix things up. Also this one one of my fav anime, So yeah. There love for each other was kind of like a high school love (i guess). Cause there's always that one girl in the way, who already has his heart, but likes kagome at the same time (classic Love Triangle).

7. Batman (Bruce wayne & Selina Kyle)

My ultimate Couple-Cosplay would be these two from batman. Bruce and Catwoman. I mean, C'mon it's a love that can never happen and they know it. (in the comics, not sure about the upcoming Chris nolan adaptation). But it would be pretty cool too do it, personally ^^ They Don't end up together in the comics ( I'm pretty sure, correct me if i'm wrong) i think those kind of love stories are sad, but really good ones. Never ending up with each other. And Bruce can't ever be with her.

Bruce & selina

So there are my 14!! Cosplays I would love to try out someday. I will one day with the non-couple cosplay. I’m actually ordering my Mass effect outfit soon, if they don’t sell out.

Also the anime ones are super hot, whoever cosplays them lol. Just a reason to get your significant other to dress up, and not on halloween. (also i’d like to comment on halloween costumes. when chicks just dress sluty, and call themselves a cat, or a nurse. C’mon Be more creative. I think thats why i like cosplay. Not that i’m complaing about sluty outfits on halloween). I’m just saying!

now go out and coslpay my friends.

Leave a Reply

